Five Sacred Elements

The classical four elements, Earth, Air, Fire and Water, are sacred because they are the substance of life. These four elements are infused with a fifth essence at the center of all, Spirit, the mystery within and all around us.

Text, design and calligraphy by Cari Ferraro, 1999
from the mandala series

7 x 7 inch card and envelope, blank inside
(Note: this size card requires extra postage)


***for a reduced price on six single cards of your choice, click HERE***